+49 (30) 81 466 230

+++  Scopus Magazin 2020/2021 jetzt online lesen: klicken Sie hier +++ Titans of Global Health: Save the Date and Join Us! Wednesday, May 26, 2021! Klicken Sie hier +++

Titans of Global Health

Save the Date and Join Us! Wednesday, May 26, 2021 12 PM ET, 11 AM CT, 9 AM PT

Beschreibung

Co-Chairs 
Stanley M. Bergman, Patricia L. Glaser and Sam Mudie, Jeffrey Kuvin, MD, and Kenneth L. Stein, 
and American Friends of the Hebrew University

Invite you to
 
Titans of Global Health

An Awards Celebration and Virtual Event to honor great leaders of scientific progress and public health during the time of the global health crisis that is COVID-19. Proceeds from this event will benefit the Hebrew University’s Kuvin Center for the Study of Infectious and Tropical Diseases and the mission of its American Friends.
 
Maimonides Award for Leadership and Achievements in the Fight Against Infectious Diseases

Dr. Anthony Fauci, Director, National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases
 
Scopus Awards for Scientific Leadership
Dr. Leonard Schleifer, Co-Founder, President, and Chief Executive Officer, Regeneron
 
Dr. George Yancopoulos, Co-Founder, President, and Chief Scientific Officer, Regeneron

Seien Sie dabei!

Ihre Meinung

Wie zufrieden sind Sie mit der Website der Freunde der Hebräischen Universität Jerusalem?

BewertenFeedback

Ihre Bewertung wurde versendet. Vielen Dank!

Ihre Bewertung:

Absenden

Empfehlen

Gefällt Ihnen unsere Seite? Dann teilen Sie die Website der Freunde der Hebräischen Universität Jerusalem: