+49 (30) 81 466 230

+++ 28. Februar: Nehmen Sie an der Virtual Info Session teil. Klicken Sie hier, um mehr zu erfahren. +++

The Electing People: 4 Elections in 2 Years

Sunday, January 24, 2021 l 1 PM ET/ 12 PM CT/ 10 AM PT Featuring Prof. Gideon Rahat

Beschreibung

Why is Israel facing an unprecedented phenomenon of having four elections in two years? This webinar will propose explanations and will present a comparison of the Israeli elections of 2019-2020. Prof. Gideon Rahat will also explain why the 2021 elections are both similar and different from the three previous elections.

zur Anmeldung

Ihre Meinung

Wie zufrieden sind Sie mit der Website der Freunde der Hebräischen Universität Jerusalem?

BewertenFeedback

Ihre Bewertung wurde versendet. Vielen Dank!

Ihre Bewertung:

Absenden

Empfehlen

Gefällt Ihnen unsere Seite? Dann teilen Sie die Website der Freunde der Hebräischen Universität Jerusalem: